Welcome to The Ink Show!

2015-11-18-1255_564c66e89606ee10927f82f4My name is Anna and I’ll be your host for as long as you let me. This is a blog about scrapbooking, more specifically pocket scrapbooking (soon you’ll see I’m a huge fan of Project Life) and everything related to it. Yes, that is a Project Life necklace I’m wearing.

English is not my native language. I was born, raised and still live in Sweden but I am however engaged to a great American guy and our 3-year-old daughter is bilingual. There will be language mistakes, let’s think of them as cute or at least as learning opportunities.

With that said I think we’re ready to start the festivities and nerd out among enamel dots, page protectors, stickers, ProMarkers, color splashes and lots of pretty paper!

Leave a Reply

