The Ink Show on social media

Being on social media is for the most part very inspiring. There is a lot of scrapbooking related posts on Pinterest, You Tube, Facebook and Instagram. To be sure what works for me I need to try it. I actually have accounts on all of the above under the name TheInkShow (and even Twitter but I have no clue on how to use it so I’m not active).

Pinterest is awesome but I already had an account where I had created a bunch of boards and didn’t really feel like re-doing them under a new name. Account is there but not very active.

You Tube is great as well but so far I only use it to consume other people’s channels. I do have ideas and dreams for it though, just need to figure out how to shoot videos by my desk instead of dragging everything to the kitchen for better lighting and such.

blogg.jpg

Facebook, well I have a page but haven’t invited anyone to like it yet. Should probably do that.

Instagram seems to work the best at the moment (especially now when you can switch between accounts without having to log in and out all the time). You can find me under theinkshow.

And then of course I have this blog.

What works best for you?

Leave a Reply

