No more messy drawers

I know I wrote about my work space a few weeks ago. Well, now it is completely re-organized. I took all of the drawers out and went through them to eliminate stuff I don’t use for Project Life. The only exception was one drawer for stationary. It took me two days to go through it all and I never would have finished if it wasn’t for George. I’m great at starting these sort of projects but I tend to give up halfway through (as in I want to move and leave the mess behind). He makes sure it all comes together. He doesn’t do the work for me, he makes sure I finish what I started, but he can help and cheer me on along the way.

blogg-4

It turned out so well and I’m very pleased with the result. De-cluttering is awesome once it’s done. I’ll make sure to post after pictures soon.

Leave a Reply

