Gossamer blue life pages kit subscription

I decided to finally try out a kit club and it turned out to be Gossamer blue. They have a kit focused on pocket scrapbooking with some cards, embellishments and a stamp. Even with international shipping it’s not to bad for what you get in the kit and the quality of the cards is excellent. I’m still not 100% on that I will continue for the whole year but I’ll give it a few months before I decide.

blogg-2

blogg-3

So far I’ve used the roller date stamp the most and I’ve tried to use up as many cards as I can but since I’m photo heavy I still have some of the 6×4 left. And labels. You can never have too many labels.

The kit is $19.95 and with international shipping ($14) the total cost is $33.95 for someone living in Sweden (depending on the dollar but about 287 kronor in February 2016).

Leave a Reply

